Utah National ESEA Distinguished Schools

- 2023 National Title I Distinguished Schools
 Minersville Elementary Beaver District
- 2022 National Title I Distinguished Schools Creekview Elementary Fountain Green Elementary
- 2021 National Title I Distinguished Schools
 Salina Elementary Sevier School District
 Mountain View Elementary Salt Lake City School District
- 2020 National Title I Distinguished Schools
 Academy for Math, Engineering, and Science
 Ashley Elementary Uintah School District
- 2019 National Title I Distinguished Schools
 Parowan Elementary Iron School District
 Westmore Elementary Alpine School District
- 2018 National Title I Distinguished Schools Belknap Elementary – Beaver District Wasatch Elementary – Davis District
- 2017 National Title I Distinguished Schools Lincoln Elementary – Ogden District Spring Creek Elementary – Provo District
- 2016 National Title I Distinguished Schools Loa Elementary – Wayne District Sunset Elementary – Davis District
- 2015 National Title I Distinguished Schools Horace Mann Elementary – Ogden District Mona Elementary – Juab District