

UTAH STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mark Huntsman, Chair Laura Belnap, First Vice Chair Cindy Davis, Second Vice Chair

Randy Boothe Janet A.Cannon Natalie Cline Jennie Earl Scott L. Hansen Molly Hart Stacey Hutchings Matt Hymas Carol Barlow Lear James Moss Jr. Kristan Norton Brent J. Strate

Sydnee Dickson, State Superintendent of Public Instruction Cybil Child, Secretary to the Board

FY23 LEA Maintenance of Equity High Poverty Schools

Utah LEA Cod	e NCES LEA II	D LEA Name	NCES School ID	School Name

All LEAs meet a qualifying exception to the ESSER ARP Maintenance of Equity calculation requirements.

ADA Compliant 8/31/2022

250 East 500 South P.O. Box 144200 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200 Phone: (801) 538-7500